GoParc Herford Team


Lukas Kuhlmann
Geschäftsführer lukas@go-parc.de

Tracey Ellis
Betriebsleitung tracey@go-parc.de

Nadine Knell
Personalleitung Nadine@go-parc.de

Fiona Schäfer
Auszubildende Fiona@go-parc.de

Fabian Schachtsiek
Auszubildender Fabian@go-parc.de

Yasmin Turk
Auszubildende Yasmin@go-parc.de